Connect with Us

30 CIVIC CENTER DRIVE SE
ROCHESTER MN 55904-3701
PHONE 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 
info@mayociviccenter.com


Box Office Hours:

Box Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday - Friday 10AM - 4PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
NOTE: The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.


Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please email MCCSecurity@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.
 

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF

Joe Ward
PRESIDENT
jward@xperiencerochestermn.com
Deanna Meyer
CHIEF OF STAFF
dmeyer@experiencerochestermn.com

Nick Landry
VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMINISTRATION
nlandry@experiencerochestermn.com
Tim Seeberg
GENERAL MANAGER
tim.seeberg@mayociviccenter.com
Bill Von Bank
VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS
bvonbank@experiencerochestermn.com
Angie Richards
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
arichards@experiencerochestermn.com

Paula Lynch
​DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
paula.lynch@mayociviccenter.com
Erin O'Brien
COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
eobrien@experiencerochestermn.com
Sydney Mascorro
MARKETING MANAGER
smascorro@experiencerochestermn.com
Monika Kopet
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
mkopet@experiencerochestermn.com
Melissa Wiles
SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
mwiles@experiencerochestermn.com
Dana Ecker
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
decker@experiencerochestermn.com
Kasmara Freiderich
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
kfreiderich@experiencerochestermn.com
Jeremiah Van De Steeg
DIRECTOR OF EVENTS + PRODUCTION
jeremiah.vandesteeg@mayociviccenter.com
Kyla Kyllo
EVENT COORDINATOR
kyla.kyllo@mayociviccenter.com
Kindra Knutson
EVENT COORDINATOR
kindra.knutson@mayociviccenter.com
Joe Gohndrone
FOOD + BEVERAGE GENERAL MANAGER 
joe.gohndrone@mayociviccenter.com
Jason Hudock
FOOD + BEVERAGE DIRECTOR 
jason.hudock@mayociviccenter.com

Eric Hill
BANQUET MANAGER
eric.hill@mayociviccenter.com
Grace Wieland
CATERING SALES MANAGER
grace.wieland@mayociviccenter.com
Kelly Navitsky
CATERING SALES MANAGER
kelly.navitsky@mayociviccenter.com

Bethany Nielsen
FOOD + BEVERAGE OFFICE MANAGER
bethany.nielsen@mayociviccenter.com
Lori Gittus
HR DESIGNEE/OFFICE MANAGER
lori.gittus@mayociviccenter.com
Natalie Olson
ACCOUNTANTING MANAGER
natalie.olson@mayociviccenter.com
Lauren Congdon
STAFF ACCOUNTANT
lauren.congdon@mayociviccenter.com