Connect with Us

30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester Minnesota 55904-3701

Phone 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 

info@mayociviccenter.com

Subscribe to Stakeholder Reports:

For Annual Report information and news releases, subscribe here.

Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please call 507 361 5040, Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM or email info@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

Box Office Hours:

Our Box Office is currently closed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Please follow our social media channels for updates.

Box Office Fall/Winter Hours (September - May)
Monday - Friday 10 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 10 AM - 2 PM
Sunday CLOSED  

Box Office Summer Hours (June - August)
Monday - Friday 10 AM - 4 PM
Saturday + Sunday CLOSED
The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF 

Ricky Gonzales 

General Manager
ricky.gonzales@mayociviccenter.com

Al Beltranena

General Manager/Food & Beverage
al.beltranena@mayociviccenter.com

Joe Kollar

Director of Operations 
joe.kollar@mayociviccenter.com

Jo Oeltjen

Accounting Clerk/Administrative Assistant
jo.oeltjen@mayociviccenter.com

David Silker 

Operations Manager
david.silker@mayociviccenter.com

Randy Blake 

Facilities Manager
randy.blake@mayociviccenter.com

Laura Woolworth

Box Office Manager
laura.woolworth@mayociviccenter.com

TR Wheeler

Event Services Manager 
tr.wheeler@mayociviccenter.com

Adam Lien

Production Supervisor 
adam.lien@mayociviccenter.com

Abby Ingram

Event Coordinator 
abby.ingram@mayociviccenter.com

Craig Zwiener

Audio Visual Services Manager
craig.zwiener@mayociviccenter.com