Connect with Us

30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester MN 55904-3701

Phone 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 

info@mayociviccenter.com

Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please email MCCSecurity@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

Box Office Hours:

*NOW OPEN WITH LIMITED HOURS*

Wednesday-Friday 10AM-4PM
Saturday-Tuesday CLOSED

NOTE The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.

 

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF 

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT
jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Paul Jansen

GENERAL MANAGER
paul.jansen@mayociviccenter.com

Bill Von Bank

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Erin O'Brien

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
eobrien@minnesotasrochester.com

Kasmara Freiderich

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
kfreiderich@minnesotasrochester.com

Sara Clausen

SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
sclausen@minnesotasrochester.com

Scott Fuernstein

GENERAL MANAGER OF FOOD + BEVERAGE
scott.fuernstein@mayociviccenter.com

 

Monika Kopet

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

mkopet@minnesotasrochester.com

Heidi Mielke

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
heidi.mielke@mayociviccenter.com

 

Laura Woolworth

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
laura.woolworth@mayociviccenter.com

 

TR Wheeler

EVENT SERVICES MANAGER
tr.wheeler@mayociviccenter.com

Brian Gowen

 DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION  
brian.gowen@mayociviccenter.com

 

Mark Arndt 

PHYSICAL PLANT MANAGER
mark.arndt@mayociviccenter.com

Matt Steinmetz

OPERATIONS MANAGER
matt.steinmetz@mayociviccenter.com

 

Hannah Dye

EVENT MANAGER
hannah.dye@mayociviccenter.com

 

Shannon Fredrickson

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
shannon.fredrickson@mayociviccenter.com

 

Morgan Shaw

EVENT MANAGER
morgan.shaw@mayociviccenter.com

Lindsey Hobbs

CATERING SALES MANAGER
lindsey.hobbs@mayociviccenter.com

Erin Milz

CATERING OFFICE MANAGER/HR DESIGNEE
erin.milz@mayociviccenter.com

 

Lori Gittus

OFFICE MANAGER
​lori.gittus@mayociviccenter.com