MASK UP
Effective Friday, August 6, 2021, face coverings will be required inside Mayo Civic Center until further notice.

Connect with Us

30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester MN 55904-3701

Phone 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 

info@mayociviccenter.com

Subscribe to Stakeholder Reports:

For Annual Report information and news releases, subscribe here.

Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please email MCCSecurity@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

Box Office Hours:

*NOW OPEN WITH LIMITED HOURS*

Wednesday-Friday 10AM-4PM
Saturday-Tuesday CLOSED

NOTE The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF 

Joe Ward

PRESIDENT
jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Joe Kollar

GENERAL MANAGER
joe.kollar@mayociviccenter.com

Bill Von Bank

VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com

Deanna Meyer

CHIEF OF STAFF
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Heidi Mielke

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
heidi.mielke@mayociviccenter.com

Scott Fuernstein

GENERAL MANAGER OF FOOD + BEVERAGE
scott.fuernstein@mayociviccenter.com

Laura Woolworth

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
laura.woolworth@mayociviccenter.com

Mark Arndt 

PHYSICAL PLANT MANAGER
mark.arndt@mayociviccenter.com

Brian Gowen

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR
brian.gowen@mayociviccenter.com

Matt Steinmetz

OPERATIONS MANAGER
matt.steinmetz@mayociviccenter.com

Hannah Dye

EVENT COORDINATOR
hannah.dye@mayociviccenter.com

TR Wheeler

EVENT SERVICES MANAGER
tr.wheeler@mayociviccenter.com

Morgan Shaw

EVENT COORDINATOR
morgan.shaw@mayociviccenter.com

Shannon Fredrickson

CATERING SALES MANAGER
shannon.fredrickson@mayociviccenter.com

Amanda Davis

CATERING SALES MANAGER
amanda.sorenson@mayociviccenter.com

Tyler Adams

STAFF ACCOUNTANT
tyler.adams@mayociviccenter.com


Erin O'Brien

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
eobrien@minnesotasrochester.com

Lori Gittus

OFFICE MANAGER
​lori.gittus@mayociviccenter.com

Erin Milz

CATERING OFFICE MANAGER
erin.milz@mayociviccenter.com