Community Vaccination Clinic Information
The Mayo Civic Center is proud to support our community as a Community Vaccination Clinic. For more information on the vaccination clinic, click read more. Read More

Connect with Us

30 Civic Center Drive SE
Rochester Minnesota 55904-3701

Phone 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 

info@mayociviccenter.com

Subscribe to Stakeholder Reports:

For Annual Report information and news releases, subscribe here.

Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please call 507 361 5040, Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM or email info@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

Box Office Hours:

*NOW OPEN WITH LIMITED HOURS*

Wednesday-Friday 10AM-2PM
Saturday-Tuesday CLOSED

NOTE The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF 

Joe Ward

President
jward@minnesotasrochester.com

Al Beltranena

General Manager/Food & Beverage
al.beltranena@mayociviccenter.com

Joe Kollar

General Manager
joe.kollar@mayociviccenter.com

Deanna Meyer

Chief of Staff
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com

Abby Ocello

Office Manager
abby.ocello@mayociviccenter.com

 

Bill Von Bank

Vice President of Marketing & Communications
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com

 

Tyler Adams

Staff Accountant
​tyler.adams@mayociviccenter.com

 

Laura Woolworth

Box Office Manager
laura.woolworth@mayociviccenter.com

 

Mark Arndt 

Physical Plant Manager
mark.arndt@mayociviccenter.com

Matt Steinmetz

Operations Manager
matt.steinmetz@mayociviccenter.com

Mary Britt

Senior Catering Sales Manager
mary.britt@mayociviccenter.com

Brian Gowen

Production Supervisor 
brian.gowen@mayociviccenter.com

 

Brian Gowen

Production Supervisor 
brian.gowen@mayociviccenter.com

 

Shannon Fredrickson

Catering Sales Manager
shannon.fredrickson@mayociviccenter.com

TR Wheeler

Event Services Manager 
tr.wheeler@mayociviccenter.com

 

Amanda Sorenson

Catering Sales Manager
amanda.sorenson@mayociviccenter.com