Connect with Us

30 CIVIC CENTER DRIVE SE
ROCHESTER MN 55904-3701
PHONE 507 361 5040 | Toll Free 800 422 2199 
info@mayociviccenter.com


Box Office Hours:

WEDNESDAY - FRIDAY 10AM-6PM
SATURDAY - TUESDAY CLOSED
NOTE: The Box Office will open one (1) hour before each ticketed performance.


Lost and Found:

If you lost something at an event, please email MCCSecurity@mayociviccenter.com and someone will assist you.

For your convenience, there is temporary 15-minute street parking on the east side of Civic Center Drive to come in and purchase tickets. Door 29 is the entrance to the Box Office, which is located under the skyway.
 

MAYO CIVIC CENTER STAFF

Joe Ward
PRESIDENT
jward@minnesotasrochester.com
Deanna Meyer
CHIEF OF STAFF
dmeyer@minnesotasrochester.com
Paul Jansen
GENERAL MANAGER
paul.jansen@mayociviccenter.com
Bill Von Bank
VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING + COMMUNICATIONS
bvonbank@minnesotasrochester.com
Angie Richards
VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
arichards@minnesotasrochester.com
Laura Josselyn
BOX OFFICE MANAGER
laura.josselyn@mayociviccenter.com
Heidi Mielke
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
heidi.mielke@mayociviccenter.com
Brian Gowen
DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION
brian.gowan@mayociviccenter.com
Craig Zwiener
PRODUCTION + TECHNICAL MANAGER
craig.zwiener@mayociviccenter.com
Matt Steinmetz
OPERATIONS MANAGER
matt.steinmetz@mayociviccenter.com
Monika Kopet
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
mkopet@minnesotasrochester.com
Nick Landry
SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
nlandry@minnesotasrochester.com
Melissa Wiles
SENIOR NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
mwiles@minnesotasrochester.com
Dana Ecker
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
decker@minnesotasrochester.com
Kasmara Freiderich
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
​kfreiderich@minnesotasrochester.com
TR Wheeler
EVENT SERVICES MANAGER
tr.wheeler@mayociviccenter.com
Hannah Dye
EVENT MANAGER
hannah.dye@mayociviccenter.com
Morgan Shaw
EVENT MANAGER
morgan.shaw@mayociviccenter.com
Shannon Fredrickson
CATERING  ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER 
shannon.fredrickson@mayociviccenter.com
Lindsey Hobbs
CATERING SALES MANAGER
lindsey.hobbs@mayociviccenter.com
Bethany Nielsen
FOOD + BEVERAGE OFFICE MANAGER
bethany.nielsen@mayociviccenter.com
Lori Gittus
HR DESIGNEE/OFFICE MANAGER
lori.gittus@mayociviccenter.com
Mikhail Stilwell
STAFF ACCOUNTANT
mikhail.stilwell@mayociviccenter.com